Categories: world

Nintendo to host smash Ultimate Tournament with Capcom, Konami, Sega and later later today

December 6, 2018 Technology 0 Views Nintendo has revealed that a lifestyle in a gameplay will take place today to…

Nintendo has revealed that a lifestyle in a gameplay will take place today to celebrate tomorrow’s launch of Super Smash Bros. Ultimate and the participating participants are special actually.

Hosted by Nintendo UK, this live stream will contain representatives from Capcom, Konami, Square Enix, Bandai Namco and Sega as they turn out to see who’s on top. The wording for this tweet below suggests that each team will use a character from its own studio.

To capture the event, here are all the times (and the important link) you need:

Time: 15:00 CET (7:00 PT / 10:00 ET)

Watch: Nintendo UK Twitch

So before things happen later today, who do you think will come out at the top ? You may want to vote in the comments below.

Share
Published by
Faela