Categories: Gadgets

How to make a screenshot on Instagram anonymously

407 We know that many of you only make screenshots, not only of WhatsApp conversations, but also of Instragam. However,…

407

We know that many of you only make screenshots, not only of WhatsApp conversations, but also of Instragam. However, since a few weeks ago, the social network alerts users if anyone. makes a “screenshot” of your app stories. Is it possible to make a screenshot on Instagram anonymously ?

Like many things in this life, except leave a group of WhatsApp without being discovered , it is possible to make a screenshot on Instagram anonymously . There is a trick that allows you to store the Instagram Stories of your friends in the gallery of your phone without them having to know it.

And it is that a while ago, specifically at the beginning of the year, we already warned that Instagram would show a message to the user s “victims” of the theft of a Instagram Stories . Taking into account that they have an expiration of 24 hours, it is possible that many users want to store the content through screenshots of Instagram to avoid losing sight of the photo or video shown.

Trick to make screenshots on Instagram without anyone knowing

“The next time I take a screenshot, the user who posted the story will see it.”

This is the message that appears to some users when they make a screenshot on Instagram , but today we are going to teach you to ignore it so that you can do it anonymously and nobody knows about your intentions.

How to make a screenshot on Instagram anonymously

There is a trick of the simplest to Take a screenshot on Instagram anonymously and be able to repeat the operation as many times as you want. You just have to visit the desired Instagram stories and from which you want to make a screen capture and, before starting the process, put the airplane mode on your phone .

Now you can Take a screenshot on Instagram anonymously to all the Instagram Stories you want. When you deactivate the airplane mode again, no notification will be sent to the owner of the account from which you just made a “screenshot”.

If you still have not skipped the warning message about the screenshots, do not think you’re safe. The deployment is being gradual, so it is likely that before or after it ends up appearing in your application of the social network.

Share
Published by
jack
Tags: gadgets