Categories: world

Apple iPad and Macbook Event: start time and live stream

October 30, 2018 Technology 0 Views For the first time, Apple is holding a hardware event in Brooklyn, New York.…

For the first time, Apple is holding a hardware event in Brooklyn, New York. This means that the event happens three hours earlier than usual, but you will still be able to stream it on Apple’s website.

Apple made dozens of custom logos for this event and we expect new iPad Pros, an updated MacBook Air, updated iMacs, and the return of the Mac Mini. There is also a chance that a wildcard sign – possibly those rumored updated AirPods will be announced or a response to the missing AirPower charge plate.

Although the site moves all the way to the east coast, we have our team out there as always ready to deliver new news on all of Apple.

Start time: New York: 10 AM / San Francisco: 7 AM / London: 2 PM / Berlin: 3 PM / Moscow: 5 PM / New Delhi: 7:30 PM / Beijing: 10 PM / Tokyo: 11 PM

Live blog: Join The Verge’s live blog for the latest on Apple events, expert reviews and photos from the event.

Keynote live stream: Apple is streaming live on its desktop site and Apple Apple app on Apple TV.

Live Tweeting: Follow @verge on Twitter for the highlights and New Products introduced at the Apple event.

Live Updates: Today’s @verge Instagram Story will have live video updates from our team at the Brooklyn Park at the Howard Gilman opera house.

LATEST:

]
Source link

Share
Published by
Faela